go to top

What's On: Current & Upcoming Events

Click here to view the Surrey County Council School Term Dates

WE WILL UPDATE THIS PAGE AS FURTHER GUIDANCE BECOMES AVAILABLE.

Event Title Event Type Section Custom text
29
Dec

Christmas holidays

Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Wednesday, December 29, 2021Christmas holidays
30
Dec

Christmas holidays

Thursday, December 30, 2021
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Thursday, December 30, 2021Christmas holidays
31
Dec

Christmas holidays

Friday, December 31, 2021
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Friday, December 31, 2021Christmas holidays
01
Jan

Christmas holidays

Saturday, January 1, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Saturday, January 1, 2022Christmas holidays
02
Jan

Christmas holidays

Sunday, January 2, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Sunday, January 2, 2022Christmas holidays
03
Jan

Christmas holidays

Monday, January 3, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Monday, January 3, 2022Christmas holidays
04
Jan

Inset day at Dorking Nursery - no nursery sessions

Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Closed Nursery School Tuesday, January 4, 2022Inset day at Dorking Nursery - no nursery sessions
05
Jan

First day of spring term

Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Wednesday, January 5, 2022First day of spring term
11
Feb

Last day of term before half term

Friday, February 11, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Friday, February 11, 2022Last day of term before half term
14
Feb

Spring half term

Monday, February 14, 2022 to Friday, February 18, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Monday, February 14, 2022 to Friday, February 18, 2022Spring half term
15
Feb

Spring half term

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 to Saturday, February 19, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Tuesday, February 15, 2022 to Saturday, February 19, 2022Spring half term
16
Feb

Spring half term

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 to Sunday, February 20, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Wednesday, February 16, 2022 to Sunday, February 20, 2022Spring half term
17
Feb

Spring half term

Thursday, February 17, 2022 to Monday, February 21, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Thursday, February 17, 2022 to Monday, February 21, 2022Spring half term
18
Feb

Spring half term

Friday, February 18, 2022 to Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Friday, February 18, 2022 to Tuesday, February 22, 2022Spring half term
21
Feb

First day back for nurseries after half-term

Monday, February 21, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Monday, February 21, 2022First day back for nurseries after half-term
01
Apr

Last day of term before easter holidays

Friday, April 1, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Friday, April 1, 2022Last day of term before easter holidays
04
Apr

Easter holidays

Monday, April 4, 2022 to Monday, April 18, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Monday, April 4, 2022 to Monday, April 18, 2022Easter holidays
05
Apr

Easter holidays

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 to Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Tuesday, April 5, 2022 to Tuesday, April 19, 2022Easter holidays
06
Apr

Easter holidays

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 to Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Wednesday, April 6, 2022 to Wednesday, April 20, 2022Easter holidays
07
Apr

Easter holidays

Thursday, April 7, 2022 to Thursday, April 21, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Thursday, April 7, 2022 to Thursday, April 21, 2022Easter holidays