go to top

What's On: Current & Upcoming Events

Click here to view the Surrey County Council School Term Dates

WE WILL UPDATE THIS PAGE AS FURTHER GUIDANCE BECOMES AVAILABLE.

Event Title Event Type Section Custom text
08
Apr

Easter holidays

Friday, April 8, 2022 to Friday, April 22, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Friday, April 8, 2022 to Friday, April 22, 2022Easter holidays
11
Apr

Easter holidays

Monday, April 11, 2022 to Monday, April 25, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Monday, April 11, 2022 to Monday, April 25, 2022Easter holidays
12
Apr

Easter holidays

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 to Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Tuesday, April 12, 2022 to Tuesday, April 26, 2022Easter holidays
13
Apr

Easter holidays

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 to Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Wednesday, April 13, 2022 to Wednesday, April 27, 2022Easter holidays
14
Apr

Easter holidays

Thursday, April 14, 2022 to Thursday, April 28, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Thursday, April 14, 2022 to Thursday, April 28, 2022Easter holidays
15
Apr

Easter holidays

Friday, April 15, 2022 to Friday, April 29, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Friday, April 15, 2022 to Friday, April 29, 2022Easter holidays
18
Apr

Easter holidays

Monday, April 18, 2022 to Monday, May 2, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Monday, April 18, 2022 to Monday, May 2, 2022Easter holidays
19
Apr

First day back after Easter holidays/ start of summer term

Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Tuesday, April 19, 2022First day back after Easter holidays/ start of summer term
27
May

Last day of term before summer half term

Friday, May 27, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Friday, May 27, 2022Last day of term before summer half term
30
May

Summer half term

Monday, May 30, 2022 to Friday, June 3, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Monday, May 30, 2022 to Friday, June 3, 2022Summer half term
31
May

Summer half term

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 to Saturday, June 4, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Tuesday, May 31, 2022 to Saturday, June 4, 2022Summer half term
01
Jun

Summer half term

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 to Sunday, June 5, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Wednesday, June 1, 2022 to Sunday, June 5, 2022Summer half term
02
Jun

Bank Holiday

Thursday, June 2, 2022
Dorking Nursery School & Mole Valley Family Centre

Closed Nursery School Thursday, June 2, 2022Bank Holiday
02
Jun

Summer half term

Thursday, June 2, 2022 to Monday, June 6, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Thursday, June 2, 2022 to Monday, June 6, 2022Summer half term
03
Jun

Bank Holiday

Friday, June 3, 2022
Dorking Nursery School & Mole Valley Family Centre

Closed Nursery School Friday, June 3, 2022Bank Holiday
03
Jun

Summer half term

Friday, June 3, 2022 to Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Friday, June 3, 2022 to Tuesday, June 7, 2022Summer half term
06
Jun

First day back after half term

Monday, June 6, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Monday, June 6, 2022First day back after half term
24
Jun

Inset day at Dorking Nursery - no nursery sessions

Friday, June 24, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Closed Nursery School Friday, June 24, 2022Inset day at Dorking Nursery - no nursery sessions
21
Jul

Last day of summer term - date tbc

Thursday, July 21, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Term Date Nursery School Thursday, July 21, 2022Last day of summer term - date tbc
22
Jul

Inset day at Dorking Nursery - no nursery sessions

Friday, July 22, 2022
Dorking Nursery School

Closed Nursery School Friday, July 22, 2022Inset day at Dorking Nursery - no nursery sessions