go to top

What's On: Nursery

Event Title Event Type Section
31
May

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday, May 31, 2021

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
31
May

Summer half-term for nurseries

Monday, May 31, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
01
Jun

Summer half-term for nurseries

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
02
Jun

Summer half-term for nurseries

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
03
Jun

Summer half-term for nurseries

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
04
Jun

Summer half-term for nurseries

Friday, June 4, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
07
Jun

First day back for nurseries after half-term

Monday, June 7, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
02
Jul

Inset Day at Dorking Nursery

Friday, July 2, 2021

Inset day - no nursery sessions.

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
08
Jul

Full Governing Body Meeting of the Federated Governing Body of Chertsey and Dorking Nursery Schools and Mole Valley Family Centre

Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm

Anyone wishing to attend a meeting of the Full Governing Board must request permission from the H

Meeting Nursery School
16
Jul

Last day of summer term for nurseries

Friday, July 16, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
19
Jul

Nurseries closed to children

Monday, July 19, 2021

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
19
Jul

Summer holiday for nurseries

Monday, July 19, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
20
Jul

Nurseries closed to children

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
20
Jul

Summer holiday for nurseries

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
21
Jul

Inset day - nurseries closed to children

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
21
Jul

Summer holiday for nurseries

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
22
Jul

Summer holiday for nurseries

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
23
Jul

Summer holiday for nurseries

Friday, July 23, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
24
Jul

Summer holiday for nurseries

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
25
Jul

Summer holiday for nurseries

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)