go to top

What's On: Nursery

Event Title Event Type Section
04
Mar

World Book Day

Thursday, March 4, 2021

The children will receive a £1 book token  - see separate information to be sent out to you soon.

Information & Advice Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
19
Mar

Red Nose Day

Friday, March 19, 2021

More information to come.

Information & Advice Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
31
Mar

Last day of spring term for nurseries

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
01
Apr

Inset day at Dorking Nursery - no nursery sessions

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
02
Apr

Easter holidays for nurseries

Friday, April 2, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
02
Apr

Good Friday

Friday, April 2, 2021

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
03
Apr

Easter holidays for nurseries

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
04
Apr

Easter holidays for nurseries

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
05
Apr

Easter holidays for nurseries

Monday, April 5, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
05
Apr

Easter Monday

Monday, April 5, 2021

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
06
Apr

Easter holidays for nurseries

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
07
Apr

Easter holidays for nurseries

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
08
Apr

Easter holidays for nurseries

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
09
Apr

Easter holidays for nurseries

Friday, April 9, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
10
Apr

Easter holidays for nurseries

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
11
Apr

Easter holidays for nurseries

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
12
Apr

Easter holidays for nurseries

Monday, April 12, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
13
Apr

Easter holidays for nurseries

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
14
Apr

Easter holidays for nurseries

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
15
Apr

Easter holidays for nurseries

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)