go to top

What's On: Nursery

Event Title Event Type Section
11
Apr

Easter holidays

Monday, April 11, 2022 to Monday, April 25, 2022

Term Date Nursery School
12
Apr

Easter holidays

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 to Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Term Date Nursery School
13
Apr

Easter holidays

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 to Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Term Date Nursery School
14
Apr

Easter holidays

Thursday, April 14, 2022 to Thursday, April 28, 2022

Term Date Nursery School
15
Apr

Easter holidays

Friday, April 15, 2022 to Friday, April 29, 2022

Term Date Nursery School
18
Apr

Easter holidays

Monday, April 18, 2022 to Monday, May 2, 2022

Term Date Nursery School
19
Apr

First day back after Easter holidays/ start of summer term

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Term Date Nursery School
27
May

Last day of term before summer half term

Friday, May 27, 2022

Term Date Nursery School
30
May

Summer half term

Monday, May 30, 2022 to Friday, June 3, 2022

Term Date Nursery School
31
May

Summer half term

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 to Saturday, June 4, 2022

Term Date Nursery School
01
Jun

Summer half term

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 to Sunday, June 5, 2022

Term Date Nursery School
02
Jun

Bank Holiday

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Closed Nursery School
02
Jun

Summer half term

Thursday, June 2, 2022 to Monday, June 6, 2022

Term Date Nursery School
03
Jun

Bank Holiday

Friday, June 3, 2022

Closed Nursery School
03
Jun

Summer half term

Friday, June 3, 2022 to Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Term Date Nursery School
06
Jun

First day back after half term

Monday, June 6, 2022

Term Date Nursery School
24
Jun

Inset day at Dorking Nursery - no nursery sessions

Friday, June 24, 2022

Closed Nursery School
21
Jul

Last day of summer term - date tbc

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Term Date Nursery School
22
Jul

Inset day at Dorking Nursery - no nursery sessions

Friday, July 22, 2022

Closed Nursery School